El significado de la Resolución 1325 para América Latina – Experiencias desde la Red de mujeres Unidas | The Significance of the Resolution 1325 for Latin America - Experiences from the Women's Network Unidas

Maria Paula Unigarro Alba
Event date 8 Sep '21 16:00 - 17:30
Featured

***English version below***

La Red de mujeres Unidas de Alemania, América Latina y el Caribe y el programa de financiación zivik del Institut für Auslandsbeziehungen (ifa) le invitan cordialmente al evento digital "El significado de la Resolución 1325 para América Latina – Experiencias desde la Red de mujeres Unidas”.

Cita: 8 de septiembre de 2021 I 9:00 – 10:30 am (Ciudad de México), 10:00 – 11:30 am (Santiago de Chile) 11:00 am – 12:30 pm (Buenos Aires), 4:00 – 5:30 pm (Berlín)

El evento se celebrará en español con interpretación al inglés. En las próximas semanas compartiremos más información sobre el evento, así como el enlace a la plataforma de inscripción.

¡Esperamos darle la bienvenida virtualmente el 8 de septiembre de 2021!

***

The Women’s Network Unidas of Germany, Latin America and the Caribbean and the zivik Funding Programme of the Institut für Auslandsbeziehungen (ifa) cordially invite you to the virtual event "The Significance of the Resolution 1325 for Latin America - Experiences from the Women's Network Unidas”.

Date: September 8th, 2021 | 9:00 – 10:30 am (Mexico City), 10:00 – 11:30 am (Santiago de Chile) 11:00 am – 12:30 pm (Buenos Aires), 4:00 – 5:30 pm (Berlin)

The event will be held in Spanish with English interpretation. In the coming weeks we will share detailed information about the event, as well as the link to the registration platform.
 
We look forward to welcoming you virtually on September 8th, 2021!

Files