All events

Evento Paralelo: "Pandemia y DSDR en disputa. Debates pendientes" - Mapeo en 13 países de la Región

Event date 6 Juli '21 23:00 - 01:00
The event will take place at the Online - Hora: 4 a 6 pm Quito / 5 a 7 pm Puerto Rico y Paraguay / 6 a 8 pm Uruguay y Argentina

Generation Equality Forum Paris

Event date 30 Juni '21 - 2 Juli '21
The event will take place at the Online

Gender Equality and the World's Economic Recovery

Event date 28 Juni '21 17:00 - 18:00
The event will take place at the Online